Team
Partners Name & Qualification
Memb. No.
Year of Qualification
Contact No.
Office
Email
Mr. I. C. Jain
( B.Com, F.C.A )
8791 1967 (+91-22) 22832350 icjain@kjco.net
Mr. Surender Jain
( B.Com(Hons), F.C.A. )
2980 1954 (+91-22) 22032655 skjain@kjco.net
Mr. P. V. P Kesavasarma
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
5514 1961 (+91-891) 2531184 pvk@kjco.net
Mr. G. M. Bothara
( B.Com, F.C.A )
16119 1974 (+91-240) 2331967 gmbothara@kjco.net
Mr. Shailesh Shah
( B.Sc, F.C.A. )
33632 1982 (+91-22) 43115000 shailesh@kjco.net
Mr. Narendra Jain
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
48725 1994 (+91-22) 43116000 narendra@kjco.net
Mr. Pankaj Jain
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
48850 1995 (+91-22) 43115000 pankaj@kjco.net
Mr. Akash Shinghal
( B.Com, F.C.A., DISA )
103490 1997 (+91-11) 23370091 akash@kjco.net
Mr. Sunil Nahta
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
105078 1998 (+91-22) 43115000 sunilnahta@kjco.net
Mrs. Rupali Bothara
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
126438 2006 (+91-240) 2331967 rupalibothara@kjco.net
Mr. Bhupendra Karkhanis
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
108336 2000 (+91-22) 43115000 bhupendra@kjco.net
Mr. Manish Singhal
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
502570 2003 (+91-22) 23370091 manishs@kjco.net
Mr. Naveen Jain
( B.Com (Hons), F.C.A.) Licentiate ICSI )
511596 2008 (+91-22) 23370091 naveenjain@kjco.net
 Mr. Niilesh Zaveri
( M.Com, F.C.A. )
037914 1985 (+91-22) 43115000 niileshzaveri@kjco.net
Mr. Alpesh Waghela
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
142058 2008 (+91-22) 43116000 alpeshwaghela@kjco.net
Mr. Pawan Trivedi
( B.Com, A.C.A., Resolution Professional )
400492 2002 (+91-11) 23370091 pawantrivedi@kjco.net
Mr. Ravi Dakliya
( B. Com, A.C.A. )
304534 2011 (+91-11) 23370091 ravidakliya@kjco.net
Mr. Yash Jain
( B.Com, A.C.A, LL.B, DISA, Dip IFRS )
164251 2014 (+91-20) 24274101 yashjain@kjco.net
 
 
 
     
91230 Times Visited