Team
Partners Name & Qualification
Memb. No.
Year of Qualification
Contact No.
Office
Mobile
Email
Mr. I. C. Jain
( B.Com, F.C.A )
8791 1967 (+91-22)22832350 (+91)9821041543 icjain@kjco.net
Mr. G. M. Bothara
( B.Com, F.C.A )
16119 1974 (+91-240)2331967 (+91)9822047884 gmbothara@kjco.net
Mr. Surinder Jain
( B.Com(Hons), F.C.A. )
2980 1954 (+91-22)22032655 - skjain@kjco.net
Mr. Shailesh Shah
( B.Sc, F.C.A. )
33632 1982 (+91-22)43115000 (+91)9820000067 shailesh@kjco.net
Mr. Narendra Jain
(B.Com, F.C.A.)
48725 1994 (+91-22)43116000 (+91)9323263229 narendra@kjco.net
Mr. Pankaj Jain
(B.Com, F.C.A.)
48850 1995 (+91-22)43115000 (+91)7506645030 pankaj@kjco.net
Mr. Akash Shinghal
( B.Com, F.C.A., DISA)
103490 1997 (+91-11)23370091 (+91)9868145676 akash@kjco.net
Mr. P. V. P Kesavasarma
( B.Com, F.C.A.)
5514 1961 (+91-891)2531184 (+91)9396467970 pvk@kjco.net
Mr. Sunil Nahta
( B.Com, F.C.A. )
105078 1998 (+91-22)43115000 (+91)9323718122 sunilnahta@kjco.net
Mrs. Rupali Bothara
(B.Com, F.C.A.)
126438 2006 (+91-240)2331967 (+91)9881476661 rupalibothara@kjco.net
Mr. Bhupendra Karkhanis
(B.Com, F.C.A.)
108336 2000 (+91-22)43115000 (+91)9819998295 bhupendra@kjco.net
Mr. Chirag Doshi
(B.Com, F.C.A., CISA)
119079 2003 (+91-22)43116000 (+91)9820452332 chiragdoshi@kjco.net
Mr. Manish Singhal
(B.Com, F.C.A.)
502570 2003 (+91-22)23370091 (+91)9818377522 manishs@kjco.net
Mr. Naveen Jain
(B.Com (Hons), F.C.A.) Licentiate ICSI
511596 2008 (+91-22)23370091 (+91)9899882065 naveenjain@kjco.net
Ms. Meena Jain
( B.Com. (Hons), F.C.A.,
C.S.(ICSI).)
415385 2011 (+91-22)43115000 (+91)9769660955 meenajain@kjco.net
 
 
 
     
41894 Times Visited